University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign University of Illinois Sesquicentennial College of ACES
ACES Academic Programs
Give to ACES

ACES Advising Coordinators

Learn more about Academic Advising in ACES.

Major Contact Information

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Dr. Alan Hansen
Advising Coordinator
360s AESB
achansen@uiuc.edu

Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Agri-Accounting; Finance in Agribusiness; Public Policy and Law
Ann Finnegan
Advising Coordinator
304 Mumford Hall
abfinngn@illinois.edu
217-333-1811

Agribusiness, Markets and Management; Environmental Economics and Policy; Policy Trade and Development
Dana Wennerberg
304 Mumford Hall
wennerb1@illinois.edu

Consumer Economics and Finance; Farm Management; Financial Planning
Caroline Helton
304 Mumford Hall
chelton@illinois.edu

Agricultural Communications

Lulu Rodriguez
274 Bevier Hall
300-1045
lulurod@illinois.edu

Agricultural Leadership and Science Education

Gary Ochs
Ag Ed Program Advising Coordinator
174B Bevier Hall
garyochs@illinois.edu       

Animal Sciences

Dr. Dave Miller, Advising Coordinator
328 ASL
djmille@illinois.edu

Lauren Redman, Advisor, Freshman & Sophomores
188 ASL
lredman@illinois.edu

Crop Sciences

Dr. Fred Kolb
Advising Coordinator
AE-120b Turner Hall
f-kolb@illinois.edu

Food Science and Human Nutrition

Dietetics
Justine Karduck
345 Bevier Hall
karduck@illinois.edu

Food Science
Terri Cummings
264 Bevier Hall
tcumming@illinois.edu

Hospitality Management
Jill Craft
295 Bevier Hall
jnorth@illinois.edu

Human Nutrition
Manabu Nakamura
260 Bevier Hall
mtnakamu@illinois.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Barbara Anderson
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
237 Bevier Hall
banders9@illinois.edu

Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences

Susan Helmink
N-507 Turner Hall
shelmink@illinois.edu

Technical Systems Management

Dr. Joe Harper
Advising Coordinator 360t AESB
jgharper@illinois.edu